Hohenfels

See Stores Near You

Get in Touch

Store Phone:
Fax:
09472.8619
DSN:
522.2630
See Stores Near You

Store Hours

Normal Hours
Sun
1100 - 1700
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
1000 - 1900
Weds
1100 - 1800
Thurs
1000 - 1900
Fri
1000 - 1800
Sat
1000 - 1700
Deli Hours
Sun
1100 - 1630
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
1000 - 1830
Weds
1100 - 1730
Thurs
1000 - 1830
Fri
1000 - 1730
Sat
1000 - 1630
Your Store Map Icon

Lager Linderberg
Bldg. 749
92366 Hohenfels
Germany

Store Information & Holiday Hours

Special Hours

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25 & Tuesday, May 26 - CLOSED

Independence Day - Saturday, Jul 4 - CLOSED

Labor Day - Monday, Sep 7 & Tuesday, Sep 8 - CLOSED

Columbus Day - Monday, Oct 12 & Tuesday, Oct 13 - CLOSED

Veterans Day - Wednesday, Nov 11 - OPEN

Thanksgiving - Monday, Nov 23 - OPEN & Thursday, Nov 26 - CLOSED

Christmas - Monday, Dec 21 - OPEN & Friday, Dec 25 - CLOSED

New Year's Eve - Thursday, Dec 31 - OPEN

New Year's Day - Friday, Jan 01 - CLOSED

* Dates may be subject to change.

Items on Sale

No items on sale at this time.

Sidewalk Sales

No sidewalk sales at this time.

Department Telephone Numbers

Customer Service: 09472.708.2830
Deli/Bakery: 09472.708.2772
Grocery: 09472.708.2092
Produce: 09472.708.4246
Store Manager: 09472.708.3167

Special Information

COVID-19 OPERATIONAL PROCEDURES IMPLEMENTED FOR AUTHORIZED PATRONS

  • A 100-percent ID card check at entrance to the commissary, this includes disabled veterans with Veteran Health Identification (VHIC) cards. No authorized patron will be turned away due to having an expired ID card.
  • Visitors/guests will not be allowed to enter the commissary.
  • Shopping limits on selected items to maintain stock availability for all patrons may be put in place at the  discretion of store management.
  • Cashiers will not handle patron ID cards to help prevent spread of germs. Patrons will be asked to scan their own ID card.
  • Early bird shopping is suspended until further notice.
  • No self-serve products, such as salad bar until further notice to help prevent the spread of germs.

* These implementations are in effect until further notice.

 

Guest Rules

100% Military ID check is in effect - no visitors until further notice. 

Special Order Information

Order forms available in the administration office.

Scroll To Top