Goodfellow AFB

See Stores Near You

Get in Touch

Store Phone:
Fax:
325.655.5314
DSN:
477.3357
DSN FAX:
N/A
See Stores Near You

Store Hours

Normal Hours
Sun
1000 - 1700
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1900
Weds
0900 - 1900
Thurs
0900 - 1900
Fri
0900 - 1900
Sat
0900 - 1800
Deli/Bakery/Sushi
Sun
1000 - 1700
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1800
Weds
0900 - 1800
Thurs
0900 - 1800
Fri
0900 - 1800
Sat
0900 - 1800
Your Store Map Icon

110 Valiant St
Bldg 213
San Angelo AFB, TX 76908-3516
United States

Store Information & Holiday Hours

Special Hours

Easter Sunday – Sunday 4th April, 21 OPEN 1000-1700

 

Memorial Day – Monday 31st May, 21 CLOSED

                  Tuesday 1st June, 21 CLOSED (In lieu of)

 

Independence Day – Sunday 4th July, 21 OPEN 1000-1700

                   Monday 5th July, 21 CLOSED

 

Labor DayMonday 6th September, 21 CLOSED

                  Tuesday 7th September, 21 CLOSED (In lieu of)

 

Columbus Day – Monday 11th October, 21 CLOSED

                  Tuesday 12th October, 21 CLOSED (In lieu of)

 

Veterans Day – Thursday 11th November, 21 OPEN 0900-1900

 

Thanksgiving Day –  Monday 22nd November, 21 OPEN 0900-1700

 

Thursday 25th November, 21 – CLOSED            

 

Christmas Day – Monday 20th December, 21 OPEN 0900-1700

                   Friday 24th December, 21 OPEN 0900-1600

                   Saturday 25th December, 21 CLOSED

 

New Year’s Day – Friday 31st December, 21 OPEN 0900-1900

                   Saturday 1st January, 22 CLOSED

                   Sunday 2nd January, 22 OPEN 1000-1700

 

 

Items on Sale

 Check out our featured sales items and sales flyer.

For additional savings, become a Rewards Card member. Learn how the Rewards Card works.

Sidewalk Sales

**** POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE***

 

Department Telephone Numbers

Produce Dept. -  Lisa Ussery, 325-654-3357 x3006

Meat Dept. -  325-654-3357 x3005

Grocery Dept. - John Gongora, 325-654-3357 x3004

Front End/Customer Service Dept. - Dixie Gongora, 325-654-3357 x3003

 

Special Information

Retirees will be able to access the base and Commissary every Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday all day, starting Friday 25 September, 2020.

Please make sure you have a face mask when entering and shopping in the Commissary.

 

To make sure we can accommodate all of our customers needs, we currently have the following item limitations instore.

CURRENT ITEM LIMITATIONS - ONE ITEM, PER VISIT

-Bathroom Tissue

-Paper Towels

-Facial Tissue

-Napkins

-Bleach

-Disinfectant Wipes

-Disinfecting Sprays

-Disinfecting Cleaners

-Hand Soaps

-Hand Sanitizers

-Rubbing Alcohol

-Hydrogen Peroxide

 

 

 

 

 

Guest Rules

We love our guests, but please remember, the guest cannot purchase items unless they have the authorization necessary, i.e., active duty, retired military, or spouse/dependent.

Special Order Information

Deli/Bakery Dept. - Special occasion cakes/bakery items are available for order as well as meat, cheese, and sandwich trays. 

Meat Dept. - Specialty meats can be ordered in store on request, as well as quantity, and thickness of cuts.

Produce Dept. - Three sizes of fruit and vegetable trays available for pre order. Items vary based on size of tray requested.

Additional notice may be required for large orders around the holidays or for big events. Please contact the store for additional information.

Scroll To Top